Excellence in Concrete Awards 2022
September 9, 2022
Salem Convention Center
You may enter projects at any time here
Sponsorships are available. Click here to learn more!

Fillable PDF forms are available for download below. 
Prior to filling out the online submission above, we suggest you complete the fillable PDF worksheets using Adobe Reader, then copy and paste the information into the online forms. This will help avoid time-out errors. Be aware that no information on this form will be saved until you complete all 5 pages and click the final SUBMIT button. Keep project contributors' info and project details in the PDF worksheets or your own Word/Excel files on your computer for reference and backup.
Project Contributors Form
Project Narratives & Photographer Release Form 
Technical Data Sheet
Excellence in Concrete Awards 



Oregon's 40th Annual EIC Awards Announced:

WINNERS PAGE: EIC 2020 Winning Project Photos & Contributor Teams

VIDEO: Watch "OREGON EIC 2020 Winners"

PRESS RELEASE: EIC 2020 Winners (May 2020)



The Excellence In Concrete Awards program began 40 years ago, and continues today, as a way to recognize projects that use concrete in extensive or innovative ways. It is a co-presentation of volunteer effort by the Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association and Oregon Chapter of the American Concrete Institute. Each year, the Excellence in Concrete Committee works to categorize, judge, and present all the entries.

This team effort culminates at the Excellence in Concrete Awards Banquet. Distinctive plaques are given to the owners, architects, engineers, concrete suppliers, contractors and concrete finishers at our annual banquet.

EIC awards are well known, and carry a great deal of prestige throughout the industry. The entries are judged as best-of-category and include bridges, commercial, ICF, residential, public facility, craftsmanship, parking, transportation, industrial, utility and any other category that applies from year to year.