Board of Directors

The OCAPA Board of Directors is appointed each June at the OCAPA Annual Meeting and serves July 1 - June 30 each fiscal year. The Board leads the Association by overseeing everything from legislative issues to the yearly budget.  

2023-2024 Officers:

Dave Germer




Andy Hyland

Heidelberg Materials


Andrew Siegmund 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Allied Rock



Steve Mote

Immediate Past Chairman

Knife River



2023-2024 Directors:

Chuck Ashley
Board Member

Michael Bernert
Board Member
WCP, Inc.

James Bush
Board Member
Lafarge North America
Scott Carlson
Board Member
Hooker Creek Companies
Ethan Hasenstein
Board Member
Knife River NW


Brent Kerr
Board Member
Western Rock

 KC Klosterman
Board Member
Oldcastle Materials

Jeff Lininger
Board Member
Modern Machinery

Molly Martin
Board Member
HUB International

Mike McBreen
Board Member
American Rock Products

Steve Wildish
Board Member

Wildish Land Co