OCAPA's 54th Annual Meeting & Conference will be held virtually June 21-24, 2021!

More information coming soon.

OCAPA's 52nd Annual Meeting & Conference

Held June 20-22, 2019 at Eagle Crest Resort in Redmond, Oregon

Our featured speakers included Emily Coyner, NSSGA with a National Environmental Update, and Brian Schmidt & Dave Zwicke with PCA presenting Economic Outlook for the West & Building Trends which included Oregon-specific data.

Emily Coyner

 DOGAMI MLRR Reclamation Awards for 2018 (press release available soon)

MLRR 2018 Good Neighbor Award: RiverBend Materials, A CRH Company. Site recognized - West Salem Quarry, Salem, Oregon

MLRR 2018 Oregon Plan Award: BCI Contracting, Inc. Site recognized - Confluence Project, Eugene, Oregon

 OCAPA Annual Golf Tournament

Golf Winners:

First Place James Wells, Miles Wells, Mike Wood, Gator Wood
Second Place Patrick Andrew, Kevin Davis, J.R. Kitterman, Garrin Raleigh
Third Place Todd Cope, Jonathan Stephens, Jason Vaughn
Women's Long Drive & Women's KP Callie McCallum
Men's Long Drive  Dan Bianchini
Men's KP
Morgan Johnson

OCAPA Award Recipients:

Rocky Award Amber Hudspeth - Hudspeth Land + Water
Chairman Award Eric Martin - Stoel Rives LLP
Environmental Stewardship Jeremy Jones - Golder Associates
Lifetime Achievement Paul Hribernick - Black Helterline
Lifetime Achievement Kevin Richardson - Lafarge North America
Associate of Year Laura Kerr - Stoel Rives LLP
Legislative Champion Senator Cliff Benz
Brian Leach Technology Champ Greg Wong - Knife River Corp.

Scholarship Winners (click link)

Chairman's Dinner, Silent & Dessert Auctions 

Above center is Jim Wildish of Wildish Land Co., last year's recipient of the OCAPA Lifetime Achievement Award. 

Annual Meeting & Board of Directors

At left, incoming OCAPA Chairman of the Board Ric Linares, RiverBend Materials/A CRH Co., presents outgoing Chairman Todd Baker, Baker Rock Resources, with an honorary gavel award. Baker is one of only two people to serve twice as Chairman in OCAPA's 52 year history. Linares will lead the adoption and implementation of the Association's new Five-Year Strategic Plan.



Thank you to our Platinum Sponsors: