Board of Directors

The OCAPA Board of Directors is appointed each June at the OCAPA Annual Meeting and serves July 1 - June 30th each fiscal year. The Board truly leads the Association by overseeing everything from legislative issues to the yearly budget.  

2020-2021 Officers:


Chairman of the Board
RiverBend Materials, a CRH Company



Mary Castle
Vice Chair



Secretary/ Treasurer




Immediate Past Chairman
Baker Rock Resources



2019-2020 Directors:

Scott Carlson
Board Member
Hooker Creek Companies

Amber Hudspeth

Board Member
Hudspeth Land + Water

Tim Hurst
Board Member

PacWest Machinery
Ethan Hasenstein
Board Member
Knife River NW
Katie Jeremiah
Board Member
Aggregate Resource Industries, Inc.

Joel Kamph
Board Member
Kamph Rock
Eric Kuenzi
Board Member
K & E Rock Products

Steve Mote
Board Member
Knife River NW

Manny Romero

Board Member
Master Builders Solutions by

Matt Scott
Board Member

Ryan Miller
Board Member

Miller & Sons Excavating

Dave Germer
Board Member